Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mardah Fofana

Mardah Fofana

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mardah Fofana
"Great people Great customer service"
Profile photo of Pam Davis

Pam Davis

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Davis
"Thanks Sean, for listening to my needs and providing what I requested. Today was not a day for additional coverages. Now I can consider you for additional insurance needs in the near future. I will definitely let me family, friends, and associates know you will provide the best service. Thanks, Pam"
Profile photo of Michael Bell

Michael Bell

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bell
"Sean Kelly is a good local agent I am very pleased with the service they give me they show concern about my questions they up date on deals. And programs the company have. So from scale from 1 to 10 I give them a 9.99 because no one is prefect. They have a lady agent in office I can't remember here. Name Special thanks. I think if I herd her name I would know ."
Profile photo of Rachael Patrick

Rachael Patrick

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Patrick
"Lindsey M was extremely helpful! She was SUPER understanding when I told her it got a little confusing and she was patient walking me through all of the steps!! Perfect person for the job!"
Profile photo of ALLEN COHEN

ALLEN COHEN

May 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ALLEN COHEN
"Terrible service and not very friendly. All about the money and not about service."
Profile photo of Jaden Coffelt

Jaden Coffelt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Coffelt
"Lindsay is very nice and helpful! She has made this process very easy and go by smoothly! She walked me through everything and took the time to help me out! Very helpful!! Great with the follow up questions and very patient!"
Profile photo of Rudolph Sanchez

Rudolph Sanchez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolph Sanchez
"State Farm has always been my choice. Tony was super helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Grace Mota

Grace Mota

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mota
"Tony is the friendliest salesman ever!"
Profile photo of Alexa

Alexa

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa
"Lindsey was very helpful in going over my car insurance policy and making sure I was happy with the coverage. I definitely recommend her service and this office for those looking to invest in insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Christmas Without Cancer

Christmas Without Cancer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christmas Without Cancer
"A great office. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable in all things insurance. BUT . . . what I personally love most about Sean Kelly and his team is that they also give back to the community. These are the types of businesses I want to do business with!"
Profile photo of Autumn Days

Autumn Days

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Days
"Lindsay was able to help me understand my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Danielle Bunch

Danielle Bunch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Bunch
"Great Mr.Kelly was Very Helpful went through great detail and help us get a great deal . I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremy Coleman

Jeremy Coleman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Coleman
"Great personality very professional very helpful"
Profile photo of Nesky

Nesky

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesky
"Sean is thorough and helped me tremendously with my new policy"
Profile photo of Cameron Torres

Cameron Torres

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Torres
"Very helpful and explained quote well"
Profile photo of Nicholas Chervinko

Nicholas Chervinko

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Chervinko
"Tony was very knowledgeable in answering our questions & concerns regarding different policy options. After speaking with him, we were able to make a much better informed decision as to whether we keep our current policy or not."
Profile photo of Ricardo Castro

Ricardo Castro

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Castro
"Great service and handled with professionalism"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"State Farm was very polite. Earned back our business by giving us a price we could agree with! Hopefully this will be a long and less stressful ride than other insurance companies have been."
Profile photo of Amanda Henry

Amanda Henry

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Henry
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Was patient and walked us though every step off the set up process."
Profile photo of alfredo camargo

alfredo camargo

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alfredo camargo
"Extremely helpful answerd all my questions.I wood recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Dan Gutierrez

Dan Gutierrez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gutierrez
"Super friendly and great service. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Dakota Wilson

Dakota Wilson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Wilson
"Tony was AMAZING! He listened to all of my concerns and addressed everything accordingly. He even got me a WAYYY cheaper rate than the previous company I had. Really thankful for Tony! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of T Andrews

T Andrews

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Andrews
"Spoke with Tony Mota just to get a quote on auto & renters insurance. I’m retired and on a set income so the $500+ increase by my current insurance company sent my mind into overdrive. Tony was patient, kind, listened to my old lady babble, and worked with me to get policies that fit my needs and more. Plus, both policies are a great deal cheaper than my current insurance~$400+ cheaper. Exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Chicon

Brittany Chicon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Chicon
"Tony was very helpful in finding the right discounts for me, and helping me switch over to State Farm. He was great at answering all my questions to."
Profile photo of Rob Jackson II

Rob Jackson II

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Jackson II
"Great customer service and new client experience. Lindsay made what seemed like a daunting and difficult task extremely simple and easy. Give this office a call for all your insurance needs."